Lebo's Friends, Dog Walking
Insured & Registered Business


Welcome to Lebo's Friends,  Dog Walking, Dog walking/cycling services

 Clic to Book your Meet&Greet Today 

 Links 

 Pounds 

* Irish Pound - https://www.facebook.com/IrishPoundDogs

* Ashton Pound - https://www.facebook.com/ashtondogpound

* Ennis Pound - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ennis-Dog-Pound/168496886587581?fref=ts

* Laois Pound - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Laois-Dog-Pound/477379559051757?fref=ts

* Carlow / Kilkenny Dog Shelter - http://www.carlowkilkennyds.ie/

* To find a list of rescues & pounds in Ireland: www.rescueanimalsireland.ie/dog-pounds

 Rescues 

* Dogs Trust Ireland - Dublin - www.dogstrust.ie/‎ 

* Dog in Distress - Dublin - www.dogsindistress.org

* A Dogs Life | Facebook - Dublin - https://www.facebook.com/adogslife.ie

* Dogs Aid Animal Sanctuary - www.dogsaid.ie/‎

* ASH Animal Rescue  - Wicklow - www.ashanimalrescue.com/‎ 

* PAWS Animal Rescue - www.paws.ie

* MADRA - Mutts Anonymous Dog Rescue & Adoption - www.madra.ie/‎

* Paw Pourri - Co. Clare - www.pawpourri.net

* Irish Animals.ie - www.irishanimals.com/

 Assistance dogs 

* Irish Guide Dogs for the Blind - www.guidedogs.ie/‎

* Irish Therapy Dogs - Dublin - www.irishtherapydogs.ie/‎

 Official organizations 

* ISPCA Ireland - Irish SPCA - www.ispca.ie

* Dublin City Council and Dogs -www.dublincity.ie/RecreationandCulture/AnimalWelfare/Pages/DogControl.aspx

Would you like to have your website listed here? Please email us at lebosfriends@dublindogwalking.biz


 Natasha Garrahie   - 5 étoiles

10 out of 10! Yvette is friendly, professional, flexible and extremely conscientious. I know Reni is safe in the hands of Lebo's friends dog walking and couldn't think of anyone better :)

 Katy Falkingham   - 5 étoiles

Ultra professional in every way & trained in animal first aid - your dog couldn't be in safer hands.

 Cinja Pettyjohn   - 5 étoiles

Super friendly and professional, very reliable and flexible. I completely trust her with our 4-legged babies.

https://www.facebook.com/lebosfriendsDogWalking?sk=reviews



 https://www.facebook.com/lebosfriendsDogWalking

What do you know about the Bichon?Check out the facts. And remember that if you wish to adopt one that those dogs need...

Posted by Lebo's Friends, Dog Walking on Thursday, 16 July 2015

  google.com/+DublindogwalkingEuLebo